Special Events

Event Date: Friday 24th May
Come along for 2 hours on a Friday and experience the 'how to' of caring for our bush parks and reserves.

More

Event Date: Friday 24th May
Join the Bhutanese Community Farm Catering team as they offer lunch al fresco at the farm over three autumn Fridays.

More

Event Date: Sunday 2nd June
Ecologist Dr Nicki Munro and Field Ranger Corbin Geyer are guest presenters at this free Gardens for Wildlife event.

More

Event Date: Friday 7th June
Come along for 2 hours on a Friday and experience the 'how to' of caring for our bush parks and reserves.

More

Event Date: Friday 14th June
Come along for 2 hours on a Friday and experience the 'how to' of caring for our bush parks and reserves.

More

Event Date: Sunday 16th June
Today we launch our winter weekly weed blitz. Join us to help restore significant sites on the Hill.

More

Event Date: Friday 28th June
Join the Bhutanese Community Farm Catering team as they offer lunch al fresco at the farm over four winter Fridays.

More

Event Date: Sunday 21st July
Today we will be consolidating previous revegetation work - join us to help restore these significant sites on the Hill.

More

Event Date: Friday 26th July
Join the Bhutanese Community Farm Catering team as they offer lunch al fresco at the farm over four winter Fridays.

More

Event Date: Sunday 18th August
Walk and talk with Dr Damian Michael (reptile ecologist at CSU)

More

Event Date: Friday 30th August
Join the Bhutanese Community Farm Catering team as they offer lunch al fresco at the farm over four winter Fridays.

More

Event Date: Wednesday 4th September
Walk the little known bush park on Klinges Hill for great views, lovely remnant vegetation and, if we are lucky with the season, a beautiful waterfall.

More

Tastes of the Garden

Nail Can Hill Walk and Talk